Officers

2019 Officers

President

Andrea Tanner, MSN, RN, NCSN
New Albany-Floyd County Schools
atanner@nafcs.k12.in.us

President-Elect

Vacant

Immediate Past President

Lynn Stoelting, BSN, RN
Clay Community Schools
stoeltil@clay.k12.in.us

Treasurer

Susan Tincher, BSN, RN
Southwest School Corporation
stincher@swest.k12.in.us

Secretary

Joy Sunday, BSN, RN
Valparaiso Schools
jsunday@valpo.k12.in.us

Membership Chairperson

Julie Collings, MPH, BSN, RN, NCSN
New Albany-Floyd County Schools
jcollings@nafcs.k12.in.us

Executive Director

Deb Robarge BSN, RN, NCSN
Indiana School for the Deaf
rn4deaf@live.com

NASN Director

Chris Amidon, BSN, RN, NCSN
Crawfordsville Community School Corporation
camidon@cville.k12.in.us

School Nurse Leadership Academy Director
Representative to National Board for Certification of School Nurses (NBCSN)

Lindsey Minchella, MSN, RN
Retired School Nurse
lindseyminchella@gmail.com

2019 Board of Directors

Gayla Vonderheide
Batesville Community Schools

Jolene Bracale
Indiana Department of Education

Joyce McKinney
Brownstown Central Community Schools

M.A. Hire
Manchester Community Schools

Diane Braun
Carmel Clay Schools

Susan Stiffney
Goshen Community Schools