Officers

Indiana Association of School Nurses 2016-2017 Officers and Board

President  Lynn Stoelting BSN, RN  Clay Community Schools  stoeltil@clay.k12.in.us

Lynn_Pres-Elect_2015

President-Elect  Andrea Tanner MSN, RN, NCSN New Albany-Floyd County Schools  atanner@nafcs.k12.in.us

Immediate Past President Leisa Prasser RN  Crawfordsville Community Schools  lprasser@cville.k12.in.us

Leisa Prasser_2014

Treasurer Susan Tincher BSN, RN  Southwest School Corporation  stincher@swest.k12.in.us

Secretary  Joy Sunday BSN, RN  Valparaiso Schools  jsunday@valpo.k12.in.us

Joy_Secretary_2015

 

Executive Director  Carolyn Snyder MS, BSN, RN  Retired School Nurse  carolynsnyder42@gmail.com

Carolyn-Snyder-3.09-3

IASN  State Director & Representative to National Board for Certification of School Nurses (NBCSN)  Lindsey Minchella MSN, RN  lindseyminchella@gmail.com

Lindsey

Reimbursement Request and Reconciliation form
TRAVEL REIMBURSEMENT FORM

IASN Board Members:

  • Sandra Boone, MSD of Wabash County
  • Gayla Vonderheide, Batesville Community Schools
  • Jolene Bracale, Indiana Department of Education
  • Joyce McKinney, Brownstown Central Community Schools
  • M.A. Hire, Manchester Community Schools
  • Diane Braun, Carmel Clay Schools
  • Susan Stiffney, Goshen Community Schools
  • Christine Amidon, Crawfordsville Community Schools